The Butler Team

The Butler Team represents the region's finest properties with exceptional skill using the most innovative technologies currently available. The Butler Team offers ultimate privacy and security, speed, and efficiency. His years of full-time experience have given him a clear understanding of the mindset of home buyers and sellers and a thorough understanding of the regional marketplace.

(863) 207-6222 Renee@TheButlerTeam.com
Specialties: Buyer's Agent, Listing Agent, Relocation, Consulting Whether your dream home includes a ranch style in the "burbs," a two-story colonial or a contemporary lakefront estate, you expect the best and we feel you deserve it. That's why Renee Butler has created a higher standard of ... Read More
863-294-6773 Manny@TheButlerTeam.com
Motivating, conservative and competitive when it comes to completing great achievements. His more than 10 years of experience in sales and customer service bring the necessary energy to the table, when it comes to giving the best for the client. Resident of Central Florida, lover of technology and ... Read More
863-294-6773 Curtis@TheButlerTeam.com
Curtis is an Ohio native, and has lived in Central Florida for over 15 years.  He has two children, and currently resides in Winter haven.  He is a simple man who loves taking photographs and spending time with his wife and children. He is a 2nd year professional photographer, whom is excited to be ... Read More
863-294-6773 Kazie@TheButlerTeam.com
Kazie Farmer, personable individual who works with clients as a Client Service Advisor for The Butler Team. She’s a people-person with an ambitious, vibrant and positive personality who is responsible and professional.  She’s been a central Florida resident her entire life, having worked and lived ... Read More
863-294-6773 Amber@TheButlerTeam.com
Amber Kay is the Social Media Technologist for The Butler Team. She has many years of customer service experience as well as experience in various social media platforms. Amber was born and raised in South Florida. She and her husband Matt along with their son Joseph relocated to Winter Haven in ... Read More
863-294-6773 Amanda@TheButlerTeam.com
Amanda McFarland is a Client Service Advisor for The Butler Team. She was born and raised right here in Polk county. She loves spending time with her family, enjoy going to the beach and gardening. She is thankful to be a part of The Butler Team and excited to show you and your family your new ... Read More
863-294-6773 Lisa@TheButlerTeam.com
Lisa is a Client Service Advisor with The Butler Team. She has lived and worked in Polk County for over twelve years, and obtained her Associates Degree at Polk State College, on track for a degree in education. She enjoys spending time with her fiancée, Ed, as well as her children. Working for ... Read More
863-294-6773 Ambyr@TheButlerTeam.com
Ambyr Moss was born in Canada and raised in Maine.  She relocated to Winter Haven, Florida with her husband, Adrian, and their three children,  Savannah, and twin sons  Kyre, and Karsyn in 2017.  Ambyr has an extensive professional background working as team administration support in real estate ... Read More
863-294-6773 Kim@TheButlerTeam.com
Kim Siefke brings over 30 years of real estate knowledge to The Butler Team. Born and raised in Columbus, Ohio, she began her endeavor in real estate as a summer job with a title company. That summer job ended up being a pathway to her passion. Answering a need for an assistant in a banking ... Read More
(813) 452-8113 Trey@TheButlerTeam.com
Trey Turner, Real Estate Professional gives the kind of personalized service and responsiveness that existed before the world became automated!! While he embraces technology as a tool to help him communicate with clients and market listings, he believes in old-fashioned activities such as ... Read More